course expectations blog assignment

Hello, my name is Chelsey S. I’m in Mr. Sal’s 20th century class period 6. I am really interested in learning more about the holocaust this year; it’s always caught my attention and involvement. Using the technology in class can help the students and myself better understand what we are learning; for we would have to look up the information ourselves on the computers or iPod touches. I expect to advance in both my history and technology skills during this class. As for technology, using the iPod touches alot will help me better understand how to use them. I also expect to adapt to them as I have to computers. Learning more about the holocaust will help me understand more about the past and how it’s changed through the years. Same with learning more about different cultures and how our country is unique from others around us.

Published by

cs210212

I am athletic,funny,and outgoing.... I am forever smiling:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *