WWI Game Blog Post

Hi, my name is Mitchell K. and I’m in Mr. Sal’s period 6 20th Century class. I was apart of the Germany empire during the game.

We spent our economic points evenly on industry and navy. We used or point on navy because the point were doubled unlike the army. We also used the points on industry because if we were some how to loose a war we would still have our economic points and loose our one colony that we had.

We had treaties with many people. We had treaties with the USA, France, and Russia. We allied with those three countries because they were all very powerful and could help us in our quest for world domination. We never broke a treaty with anyone.

I am very pleased with our country’s outcome. We grew to a very powerful but yet very industrialized country. We grew to become very strong in the world. If I could do something different I would build up my industries first then build up my strength.

I feel as if I better understand diplomacy now after experiencing the game. I learned that countries align with each other to make them selves into a better situation.

Published by

mk207912

You don't need to know anything!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *