Olivia’s One Day on Earth

Hello, I’m Olivia, and I’m in Mr. Sal’s economic class. We recently did a project dealing with the One Day on Earth project, which is expanded much farther than just our classroom. It is a pretty neat project where on the day of 10/10/10, everyone was to document thier day either by video or pictures.
For my project, I chose to work individually. I worked on 10/10/10, so I took pictures throughout my work day. Also, after work, I took pictures of things going on around where I spent my evening. I was up around the Monaca shopping center and went to the movies. I think my project turned out pretty good, be because the pictures are documenting what a day in the life of me is like, and that’s what I was going for to complete this project. I liked the project, and I think it will be very interesting to see how other people spent their day and what else was going on in the world on 10/10/10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *