Stock Market Game Post 1

The stocks that I bought are, Buffalo Wild Wings, Fed Ex, Priceline, and Apple. I bought them because they are big profit companies and make money. At first, I wasn’t making any money, I was in the negatives for a while, now I’m in the positives, gaining money!

I plan on using my phone and iPad to to play this game.

At first my thoughts about this game were that it is really dumb because, I didn’t understand it and thought it was pointless. Now, its beginning to make a little more sense to me. I’m beginning to understand the concept of this. I think the concept of this game is to, learn that you may or may not make money on everything you buy or sell.

Published by

pg416514

Hi, my name is Paige. I am a Senior at NBHS. I love to play soccer, it is my life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *