Expectations for Mr. Sals Class

My name is Ashley Dietz, I am sixteen years old and I’m a junior at New Brighton. I’m going to BCCTC for Food prep and Service. I absolutely love to read and cook, I spend most of my time at home or with my close friends.

What I expect to learn from 20th Century US History is obviously about the history of the united states. I would think  we will discuss the different wars that happened with the US and I also believe we will study the development the united states has gone through over the many years.

What I expect to learn from the technology is how to use different techniques using different technological equipment. I also think we will learn how to do different projects on different pieces of technology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *