Ramie Lynn’s Blog

Hey my name is Ramie M and I am a junior and go to NBHS. I am in Salvucci’s 20th century period 1. I expect to learn in 20th century about the Vitinam War, bacause my pappy fought in that war, and i would also exspect to learn more about the Great Depression, because I would like to learn why it was such a bad thing for our country. I expect to learn more about how to use the ipod touches, because I’m not really good with them. I get very impatient with them. The second thing about technology I would like to learn is more about the smart boards in class, because I think they’re cool and would be neat to learn how to use. In 20th century I expect to learn about those that were listed and those of the technology that was listed also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *