WWI Game Blog

My name is Marissa M. I’m in Mr. Sal’s 20th century period 6 class. The country i was part of was France. We spent most of our economic points on industries, colonies, and navy’s. We made treaties with Germany, United States of America, and Russia.Our country wanted to have more allies than enemies. We had allied with them to make more our countries stronger than each country by themselves. We thought we could of beat the rest of them in war but we had lost because we did not have enough colonies and industries to beat the other two countries.
My country France, did not break any treaties. We had always stuck together. No, I am not pleased with my countries outcome we could have gotten more navy’s and colonies. And maybe we would of had a stronger country. I would of used more of our economic points to get more of the navy’s, colonies, and industries. Yes, I understand that without those things you can lose your economy and your country. And that wars are very important to the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *