My expectations ..

Hi, I’m Taylor and I’m in Mr. Sal’s POD class. During this year in POD, I would like to Learn about many different topics.One that i would really like to learn about would be,balancing checkbooks.Once out of high school that will be one thing that I will need to know how to do.Another thing that I would like to learn about would be,psychology.It is a topic that I think would be interesting,and would like to learn more about.I would like to learn any topics that would be very useful that i would use outside of high school.Using the iPod touches will help me get better at using technology in general.It will only help me, because i can always learn more.I have these goals and expectations because I want to learn as much as I possibly can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *