Stewart s’s expectations

Hi my name is Stewart S. and I’m in Mr. Sals Econ/Pod period 3. In this class this year I want to learn how to balance a check book because I feel it will be an important skill for after high school to know. Another subject I would like to learn more about would psychology because for the career I am interested in involves a lot of psychology. This year I would also like to learn more about the smart board that is in the class because we as students never really get to use it and I think it would be a good skill to have in the future. Another piece of technology that I would like to learn more about would be the iPods that we use in class because this year is the first year that I have used them and I feel that this would be a good skill to have for college.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *