Expectations

Hi my name is Amanda K and I am in Econ/POD pd. 3. In this class i would like to learn about personal finacing. Being in my last year of high school and going to start collage I will have to learn how to be on my own. Learning how to do all of this now will help prepare me for the future. I would also like to know about Civil Rights. Knowing what rights I have will prepare me from being discriminated over something I believe in. Using the iPod in class helps me see the different technology that is being created and how many things are now touch screen. Using the internet to look up different things and using the blogs and wikispaces shows me the many ways people use websites to put thing on display.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *