Brant’s course expectations blog assingment

Hi. I’m Brant S. and I am in Mr. Salvucci’s 9th period 20th Century History Class. The first thing I would like to learn about in my 20th Century History class is the Cold War. I want to learn about the Cold War because it seems interesting and I don’t know much about it or why it happened. The next thing I would like to learn about is why the Vietnam War happened.

When using technology in class, I would rather use the computer than an Ipod because it is too small, I can’t read it, and it’s hard to log on because my fingers are too big for the buttons. I already know how to use a Flip Cam, so something we can use that for in class is we could film students doing reenactments of wars during the 20th century.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *