Course expectation blog

I am Megan s, I am in sal’s 6th period 20th century class. In this class this year I would like to learn a lot about the holocaust and such things like famous people during that time. I have read a lot about the holocaust so far and it really interests me. I also would like to learn how to use all the new websites we are signing up for, like the one I am currently using. The websites are all new to me so I’m not to sure how to navigate and what all the website has to offer to me. I would like to learn all of this to further my education on the stuff I don’t already know but that I’m interested in. I expect to learn about important events that have happened and about important people that is basic information that I don’t know. With the technology I expect to know how to navigate everything and to actually use the websites outside of this class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *