my class expectations

Hi, my name is Stacie M. I am in Mr.Salvucci’s period six, 20th century history class. During this school year in Mr.Salvucci’s class I would like to learn a numerous amount of things. The two things I would most like to learn about is, to learn about the difference in economy from back then to present time. I would also like to learn about the journeys that our American soldiers took in the 1900’s. I enjoy learning new things everyday, but learning something I want to learn about makes it easier for me to concentrate.  I expect to learn many things this year. One thing I expect to learn is things about media and using technology. Another thing I expect to learn is how people lived in the 1900’s. I expect to learn these things only because it is my junior year and things will be a little bit difficult.  Using technology will make it easier to find things out you don’t know. Technology’s a great advantage to my class and I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *