Eclipse Creativity Project by Tyler Z.

I remember the solar eclipse of 2024 

 

I remember the day before thinking i had to go to school

 

I remember the hours leading up to the eclipse all the rumors on tic tok 

 

I remember the date of the solar eclipse the date was 4/8/24

 

I remember loading my quad to go riding that day and getting warnings about wearing my glasses 

 

I remember picking up a few people to go riding with 

 

I remember around 3pm it started getting dark

 

I remember looking thru my glasses into the sun and seeing a little sliver of the wood 

 

I remember trying to find my other pais of glasses and turn out i forgot them at my house 

 

I remember it only getting as dark as the evening in the summer 

 

I remember it was like a nice 65 degrees fahrenheit when it went dark 

 

I remember waiting all day for the eclipse

 

Thats how i remember the solar eclipse of 2024

Published by

Dominic Salvucci

Teacher, Father, Husband, Poet/Philosopher, Life Long Learner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *