Expectations

Hi I’m Kyle f. I am in 20th century class 6th period and we are blogging. In 20th century this year I would like to learn about Vietnam and about the presidents. I would like to get better with the iPods and the smartboard in class. I want to learn about Vietnam because I heard a lot about it and I want to know more about it. What to know more about the presidents because I know a lot about most of them but I would like to know backgrounds and how good they were in office. I want to know more about computers because it is the technology of the future and computers will always be around. So I need to get better with them. The smartboard in class interested me very much. It just looks like a fun thing to use, and I want to learn how to do it.

Published by

kf200312

I'm a boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *