20th century class expectations.

My name is Erica Stone and I am in Sal’s period 9 20th century class. In this class I would like to leabr many things whether its on historical events or about technology. One thing that interests me in the twentieth century is World War 2. Another very interstesting thing I would love to learn more about is the Holocaust. These two things would easily catch my attention and I feel that there is a wide range of discussion on these two important events. Now, I may know a little bit about technology but i feel like there is so much out there for me to learn. I wouldn’t say I work great with ipods but i would really like to atleast, learn the basics of the ipod touch. Some things that would improve my understanding of the ipods is if things were explained a little bit more and if we didn’t move on in a fast pace. I can not wait to see what there is to come in the class of 20th century. This is going to be a great class and I want to learn as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *