Class Expectations

Hi, I’m Shania S. I am in Mr. Salvucci’s period five civics class. I would like to learn how to use maps more because I was never that good with maps. I would also like to learn about history on the eastern hemisphere because almost every year we learn about the history of the western hemisphere. The technology I want to learn how to use is the polyvision boards, because when our generation is older there will be a lot of things similar to the polyvision boards and I would already be some what familiar with it. I also want to learn how to use is the Ipod more, because again, when our generation is older there will be new versions and it might be a little easier for me to use the newer ones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *