Expectations

I am Ashley S. in Mr. Sals 6th period 20th century class. My expectations for this class is to learn more about the Vietnam war, and the great depression. The Vietnam war was very tragic. I would mainly like to learn about the Vietnam war because I would like to know how it started and why it lasted for so long. The great depression was a bad time to live in because everyone was in debt and I would like to know how they got into that situation. My expectations for the technology is to learn how to use it more. I would also like to know how technology has gotten so high tech in technology.

Published by

as207812

I am Ashley. I'm a junior in high school and I play soccer and softball. I twirl the flag in band and I play the flute for concerts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *