WWI game

Hello i am Ashley S. in Mr. Salvucci’s 6th period class. My empire was France in the WWI game. We spents our economic points on colonies, navy, and industry. We spent not that many points on colonies because they were not worth that much and did not help either. Some of our money went to navy to help us win the war. Most of our money went to industry because we knew that we would get more economic points which we could make a bigger army with. We made treaties with Germany, Russia, and the United States because they were the strongest countries in the class. We did not break any treaties with them because we thought since they were the strongest empires that would help us since we did not have much. No i am not impressed with our outcome because we could of got more colonies and navy to help us in the battle and also because we lost. We lost by nine colonies and industry in the end and we had enough economic points to buy more. I do have a better understanding of how diplomacy works in the world. I have learned that war is somewhat important and you need the most items to help you win the battles or else you are going to lose a lot of people.

Published by

as207812

I am Ashley. I'm a junior in high school and I play soccer and softball. I twirl the flag in band and I play the flute for concerts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *