WW1

Hi my name is Maddy H and i am in Mr. Sals period one class. I was a part of the France Empire.
My empire spent our economic points wisely. Since the Navy was a bigger part of this war and was worth a lot, we spent our economic ponts mainly on the Navy.
France made a treaty with Germany and the USA. We decided to make an alliance with them becuase we wanted to defeat the other Empires, so we decided to all join together and take over the rest of the Empires. Between our treaties we did not break any of them.
I am very please with our countries outcome. Between our alliances with the other countries, we defeated the other countries and won the game. I would not have done anything differently about this project becuase my country defeated the rest of them and won.
Yes i have a better understanding of what diplomacy means. You have to go over and be able to promise other countries things that you won’t break and make alliances with people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *