WWI Game Blog

Hello my name is Jessica K. from period six 20th century class. In the World War I game that we played in class I was in the Germany Empire. We were a pretty successful Empire. My team spent are economic points on the Navy and Industry. We spent are points on the Navy, because there was two times more than there should be, and we spent are points on the industry because it could not be taken. We made treaties with USA and Russia, because they were really strong and we wanted to beat them. We did not break any treaties; we were close but did now succeed because there were other Empires stronger than we were. I am very pleased with my country outcome, because we gained a lot of power. If I would chose to change anything with my chooses I would build the industry up first than the Navy. I have a better understanding now of how diplomacy works in the world now because people ally to help get themselves stronger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *