WW1 Game

Hey Mr. Sal it’s Nathan S. from your period 6 class. I was part of the United States empire. We spent our economic points buying, navies, and industries. We did this so we have more points to spend.

We made treaties with two counties. They were Germany and France. We wanted to be with them because their powerful countries. We as a empire did not break any treaties. I personality did like the outcome of our country. We did good but i wanted to take over the whole world. I would make more treaties with other countries to have more power.

From this project i now have a better understanding on how diplomacy works in the world. I learned that if you have countries that got your back then your’ll be good in the end. I liked playing this game, and i hope we can play a World War 2 game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *