WW1 game blog

Hi, my name is Drew D. from period 9 Sal’s class. I was apart of the Ottoman empire.

Our group spent our econimic points on a lot of things. We Mostly bought navies because they dont count as just one, they are worth double points. We also bought industry because it gave you more economic points, which is good.

Our country made treaties with two other countries. We made these treaties because if someone would attack us they would back us up. This way we would not lose.Our countries chose not to break any treaties because we felt it was the nest choice so we could dominate the other countries.

Yes, i am very pleased with our countries outcome. I am pleased because we dominated the other countries. If i were to do anything differently I would maybe buy more industries in the beginning so that we could get more navies later on.

I now have a better understanding on how diplomacy works because I now know the main reasons countries go to war.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *