Civil Rights Reflection by Logan B

The person I centered my Black History Month project around is Quincy Jones. The reason I chose Qunicy Jones as my topic was because I’ve heard his name before so I just felt like picking him. Some Things I learned from this project are that Qunicy Jones is number 3 all time in grammys, I learned how to use canva, and I feel generally more productive then I was before. One thing I liked about this project was that there were many small assignments within the whole project which I just liked for some reason. I also liked the due dates for each assignment and felt like they were fair because they weren’t too short to where I couldn’t get my work done, but they weren’t too long to where I would just slack off and not do any work for a while. There are no big changes I would make to the assignment not only because I wouldn’t know what to change but also I feel like it wasn’t that bad of a project.

Published by

Dominic Salvucci

Teacher, Father, Husband, Poet/Philosopher, Life Long Learner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *