Class expectations

Hi! I’m Brandon R. and I am a student of 20th Century U.S. History period 6 taught my Mr. Salvucci. I am most interested in learning about the wars the United States has been engaged or invovled in, particularly the Vietnam War and the Korean war. I want to gain a better understanding of how and why we became involved in these wars and what we were trying to achieve. I am also really interested in automobiles and would like to learn about the changing technologies and how automakers have improved design, performance, and safety.
I expect to learn how to use the Ipod touch more efficiently, so that I can take better notes. I also expect to learn how to use the Internet to research subject matters. Through Edmodo, I will be able to keep up to date in class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *