My Class Expectations

Hi this is Austin S. in period 6 20th century. I would like to learn about the World Wars and the Vietnam War because I find them very interesting and want to know what our troupes faced in Normandy and Vietnam. I would also like to learn about operation Desert Storm because I find it interesting and want to know what it is like in modern warfare. I expect to learn a lot about history in the 20th century because of the class title. I expect to use the iPods and edmodo a lot this year because I think that they make class easier and more exciting. I also expect to use the blogging program because it makes writing papers fun. Writing an essay is no longer something you have to sit at a computer and do. I am excited for this school year, using this technology will make it exciting and fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *