WWI Game cawl

Hello. My name is Carl L, and I am in Mr. Sal’s Period 1 20th Century class. I was a part of the United States in the game we played.
We spent an equal amount on everything, except our Navy. We spent most of our economic points on our Navy, but we still recieved economic points because we didnt blow everything on it.
We made treaties with France and Germany, because they were already well built up, and would make us more powerful. We did not break our treaties. I am pleased with our country’s outcome because we dominated the opposing empire.
I would not do anything differently. Everything we did helped us overcome our enemies. We spent our economic points wisely, and it all worked out.
I somewhat have a better understanding of how diplomacy works. By playing this game, I learned that if you make the right decisions at the right time, and make friends who are willing to help, you can come out on top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *